Stained Glass
Meet Our Team

Welcome to StJohnParish.org

We're here to walk with you on your journey of discipleship. No matter where you are in your walk with Christ, we want to walk with you. 

Our Team

  • agoggin@stjohnparish.org

    Amy Goggin

    Religious Education Assistant

  • awolfe@stjohnparish.org

    Andrew Wolfe

    PA for Service and Youth

  • calendar@stjohnparish.org

    Angie Brady

    Office Manager, Scheduling Coordinator

  • jimmcfarland7@gmail.com

    Deacon Jim McFarland

    RCIA Coordinator

  • tug1968@att.net

    Deacon Phil Coduti

  • hditola@stjohnparish.org

    Hilary DiTola

    Relational Ministry Assistant

  • jim@jmaarchitects.com

    Jim Maciejewski

    Vision and Mission Partner

  • jcooper@stjohnparish.org

    John Cooper

    Maintenance Supervisor

  • jzasada@stjohnparish.org

    Julie Zasada

    Marriage Prep Coordinator

  • kdeschepper@stjohnparish.org

    Katy DeSchepper

    Director of Religious Education

  • kkmrnjd@aol.com

    Kelly Sippel

    Vision and Mission Partner

  • khattar@stjohnparish.org

    Khalil Hattar

    PA for Administration

  • hr@stjohnparish.org

    Kris Ziegelhofer

    Human Resources

  • lcain@stjohnparish.org

    Louie Cain

    PA for Relational Ministry

  • lhemmerling@stjohnparish.org

    Lynda Hemmerling

    Service and Outreach Assistant

  • marla.hoyerlareau@gmail.com

    Marla Hoyer-Lareau

    Vision and Mission Partner

  • myerga@stjohnparish.org

    Mary Ann Yerga

    Accounting, Bulletin Editor

  • mmaranowicz@stjohnparish.org

    Meredith Maranowicz

    Media Content Coordinator

  • robertj.gromala@gmail.com

    Robert Gromala

    Vision and Mission Partner

Untitled

St. John the Evangelist exists to be a Church of disciples who make disciples that love God, love others, and serve the poor.

Quick Links

Contact

©2021 ST. JOHN THE EVANGELIST PARISH

Made with      by Evangeletic

  • Sje app logo icon
  • SJE Facebook
  • SJE Youtube